Skip to main content


You may contact KPTS by calling the main office at 316-838-3090.

For specific concerns please use Contact KPTS .

Full-Time Employees

Allen Atha, Producer/Director

Traci Ball, Membership Manager

Terri Brooks, Director of Development

Steve Brosius, Community Pledge Coordinator/Producer

Rob Cheslic, Broadcast Operations Assistant

Ted Essex, Multi-Media Sales Specialist

Chris Frank, Multi-Media Journalist

Jim Grawe, Executive Producer

Richard Hess, Director of Programming

Victor A. Hogstrom, President & CEO

Jennifer Keller, Director of Marketing and Promotions

Erin Kofoed, Executive Assistant/Front Office Manager

Donald Matlock, Senior Broadcast Technician

Alicia McGill, Corporate Support Traffic Scheduler

Steve Neu, Manger of IT & Broadcast Technology

Mike Oliver, Director of Production

Bryan Ramsdale, Program Assistant Director

Phil Searle, Director of Operations & Technology

BJ Stewart, Multi-Media Sales Specialist

Arlene Williams, Publications Editor/Graphic Designer

Nikki Witte, Accounting Coordinator

Lynn Woolf, Special Events and Volunteer Manager

Employee Login