Skip to main content


You may contact PBS KANSAS by calling the main office at 316-838-3090.

For specific concerns please use Contact PBS KANSAS .


Full-Time Employees

Ben Arzola, IT Technician

Allen Atha, Producer/Director

Terri Brooks, Director of Development

Steve Brosius, Pledge Producer

Ted Essex, Account Executive

Chris Frank, Multi-Media Journalist

Jim Grawe, Executive Producer

Tiffany Hartman, Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Victor A. Hogstrom, President & CEO

Sara Leftwich, Digital Media Specialist

Colene Binns, Account Executive

Jason Massingill, Producer Director

Donald Matlock, Senior Broadcast Technician

Brandy McClendon, Broadcast Operations Assistant

Alicia McGill, Front Desk Coordinator

Mike Oliver, Senior Director/Editor

Dan Page, Traffic Coordinator

Dagoberto Patlan, Director of Programming

Phil Richardson, Director of Membership\Major & Planned Giving

Jason Rowe, Director of Marketing & Promotions

Jessica Rye, Manager of Broadcast Operations and Technology

Phil Searle, Director of Operations Technology & Production

Heather Seier, Family Learning Associate

Sharrilyn Smith, Membership Manager

Laura Taylor, Special Events and Volunteer Manager

Arlene Williams, Print, Digital Publication & Graphic Design Manager

Nikki Witte, Accounting & Human Resources Manager

Lynn Woolf, Director of Education


Employee Login